Smith - Oyster Cove

The following list is of known buses both current and those previously operated by Smith - Oyster Cove.

Fleet List   Operator Information

Rego # Chassis VIN Body Body # Body DateSeating
ER 7590 Hino AC140K40155 Hino 1985B28F
Total buses in fleet = 1
Previously operated vehicles
CJ 9390 Scania F921812165 PMCSA 4593 02/1988B53F
ex (204), (102) CJ 9390, Renison Pty Ltd, Renison Bell, TAS.
DA 4501 Bedford YMT3YMT3DZ 455579
Melba MO37 12/1979C45F
ex Royal Australian Army, Canberra, ACT.
Dereg 14/2/09; Held u/r at S.A. & P.M. O'Neill's depot as at 5/13.
E 25 YE Renault MRC6TRLR210P00111120 ABM "Starliner" 88103 5/99B57F
SOLD to O'Neill, Cygnet, TAS.
ex MO 5477, ex MO 6076, Mount View Bus LInes, Bega, NSW; ex WBL Pty Ltd t/a Warragul Bus Lines (Dineen), Warragul, VIC 2003 AO by 1/07; ex QEP 045.
No of withdrawn buses listed = 3

© 2008 to 2015. If you have information you wish to contribute to these fleet lists, please contact Adam Bernet