The following list is of known buses both current and those previously operated by CDC Group NSW.

Operator Information   Home Page   Full Fleet List   Disposal List

Depot Address/s: Refer website
Livery: Numerous - refer livery summary

Westbus, Hillsbus and Blue Ribbon Bus Co (subsequently Hunter Valley Buses) were acquired by a consortium consisting of Cabcharge Australia and Singapore-based passenger land transport company ComfortDelGro taking effect from 25 September 2005.
- On 1 September 2006, Baxters Bus Lines, Girraween was acquired and absorbed into Westbus.
- On 1 August 2007, Toronto Bus Service, Morisset Bus Service and Sugar Valley Coachlines in the Newcastle area were taken over and absorbed in Hunter Valley Buses.
- Charterplus was established in 2008.
- On 1 September 2012, Deane's Transit Group, Queanbeyan & Yass was acquired and Deane’s subsequently renamed QCity Transit.
- In October 2013, Westbus services operating out of St Marys and Windsor were transferred to Busways while those operated by Bonnyrigg and Girraween passed to Transit Systems Sydney, thus ending the Westbus operation.
- In December 2014, Blue Mountains Bus Co was acquired and operated as Blue Mountains Transit.
- In February 2017, Cabcharge sold its stake in CDC to ComfortDelGro.
- On 1 August 2018, Coastal Liner, Warnervale was acquired and operated under Hunter Valley Buses accreditation.
- On 28 August 2018, the acquisition of Forest Coach Lines was completed including Sydney, Coffs Harbour/Sawtell and Narrabri/Wee Waa operations.

© 2008 to 2015. If you have information you wish to contribute to these fleet lists, please contact NSW Moderator