Depot Address/sRefer website
LiveryNumerous - refer livery summary

Westbus, Hillsbus and Blue Ribbon Bus Co were acquired by a consortium consisting of Cabcharge Australia and Singapore-based passenger land transport company ComfortDelGro taking effect from 25 September 2005. On 1 September 2006 CDC acquired the route service operation of Baxters Bus Lines, which was operated as Westbus, Girraween. Toronto Bus Service, Morisset Bus Service and Sugar Valley Coachlines in the Newcastle area were taken over as from 1 August 2007. Toronto and Sugar Valley, together with Blue Ribbon were operated as Hunter Valley Bus Company. Deane's Transit Group, Queanbeyan & Yass, which includes Deane's Buslines and Transborder Express were acquiried by CDC taking effect from 1 September 2012. Deanes Buslines was officially renamed QCity Transit as of Monday 8 July 2013, with the Transborder Express brand retained for the Canberra - Yass corridor services.

CDC in Sydney operate under several different accreditations:
Westbus Region 1 (Penrith & Windsor) Acc No. 33555; Westbus Region 3 (Bonnyrigg & Girraween) Acc No. 33554; Hillsbus (Dural, Foundry Rd (Seven Hills), Northmead & Seven Hills) Acc No. 33553; Deane's Buslines Pty Ltd, Acc No. 9499, 13138 & ACTBS003TC/RR, Queanbeyan; Deanes Investments (ACT) Pty ltd t/as Transborder Express, Acc No. 35641 & ACTBS004TC/RR, Queanbeyan (formerly Mitchell). In October 2013, Westbus services operating out of St Marys and Windsor were transferred to Busways while those operated by Bonnyrigg and Girraween passed to Transit Systems Sydney.

Current Fleet Listings

Full Fleet Listing
Fleet Summary
Livery Summary
Buses To Be Delivered
Disposal List

Depot Listings:
Chassis Listings:
Livery Listings: